Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
4,695 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Minnesota

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Minnesota Minneapolis Consortium of Community Developers
2308 Central Avenue, N.E.
Minn eapolis, MN 55418-3710
Executive Director: Jim Roth
Microloan Contact: Jim Roth
Phone: 612-789-7337 Fax: 612-789-8448
Service Area: Portions of the City of Minneapolis

Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation
525 Florence Avenue
P.O. Box 695
Owatonna, MN 55060
Executive Director: Patrick T. Stallman
Microloan Contact: Patrick T. Stallman
Phone: 507-455-3215 Fax: 507-455-2098
Service Area: Sibley, Nicollett, LeSueur, Rice, Wabasha, Brown, Watonwan, Blue Earth, Waseca, Dodge, Olmsted, Winona, Martin, Faribault, Freeborn, Mower, Fillmore, and Houston

Southwest Minnesota Foundation
1390 HWY 15 South
P.O. Box 428
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Executive Director: Sherry Ristau
Microloan Contact: Bernadette Berger
Phone: 320-587-4848 Fax: 320-587-3838
Service Area: 18 counties of Southwest, MN (Big Stone, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyphi, Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Renville, Rock, Swift, and Yellow Medicine)

Northeast Entrepreneur Fund, Inc.
820 Ninth Street North Suite 200
Virginia, MN 55792
Executive Director: Mary Mathews
Microloan Contact: Bob Voss
Phone: 218-749-4191, or 800-422-0374 Fax: 218-749-5213
Service Area: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Cass, Pine and St.Louis counties

Northwest Minnesota Foundation
4225 Technology Drive, NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Executive Director: John Osterm
Microloan Contact: Tim Wang
Phone: 218-759-2057 Fax: 218-759-2328
Service Area: Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittsson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, and Rousseau counties

2324 University Avenue Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55112
Executive Director: Tene Heidelberg
Microloan Contact: Jan Jordet
Phone: 651-646-3808 Fax: 651-641-7223
Service Area: Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul and, Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Ramsey, Scott, Washington, Steele, and Wright counties

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...